Season Calendar 2020-2021

DATE EVENT LOCATION
th Oct Warragul
th Oct Warragul
Sat 17th Oct Start of Season Opening Round Warragul
Sat 24th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Fri 30th Oct Twilight Competition Warragul
Sat 7th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 14th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 21st Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 28th Nov Centre Multi-Event Day Warragul
Fri 4th Dec Twilight Competition Warragul
Sat 12th Dec Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 19thDec Christmas Break Up
Fri 29th Jan Twilight Competition

State Combined Events Championships 30th and 31st Jan

Warragul

Lakeside Stadium

Sat 6th Feb Twilight Competition Warragul
Sat 13th & Sun 14th Feb LaVic Region Track & Field Championship Berwick
Sat 20th Feb Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 29th Feb Championship Day, Presentation Day and AGM Warragul
Fri 12thth March Training for State Warragul
Sat 13th & Sun 14thth March

LAVIC State track & Field Championships

Casey Fields

Sat 20th March Back Up Championship Day Warragul
;

 

Scroll to Top