Season Calendar 2022-23

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Sat 1st Oct Come and Try/ Information Morning/Training morning Warragul
Sat 8th Oct Normal Competition – Season Opens Warragul
Sat 15th Oct Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 22nd Oct Normal Competition Warragul
Fri 28th Oct Twilight Meet Warragul
Sat 5th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 12th Nov Normal Competition

(Sat 12th & Sun 13th State Multi Event)

Warragul

(Albert Park)

Sat 19th Nov Multi Event Day Warragul
Sat 26th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 3rd Dec Gippsland Country Region Relay Carnival

(No home meet)

Moe
Fri 9th  Dec Twilight Meet Warragul
Sat 17thDec Normal Competition Christmas Break Up Warragul
 

Mid Season Break

Sat 14th Jan Tri Club Meet with Moe and Traralgon Moe
Sat 21st Jan Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 28th Jan Normal Competition Warragul
Fri 3rd February

Twilight Meet

(Sat 4th State Relay Championships)

Warragul

(Albert Park)

Saturday 11th Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 18 and Sun 19th Feb Gippsland Region Track and Field Carnival

(No home meet)

Berwick
Sat 25th Feb Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 4th March Centre Championship Day Warragul
Sat 12th & Sun 13th Mar State Track and Field Casey Fields or Albert Park

 

Scroll to Top