Season Calendar 2020-2021

DATE EVENT LOCATION
th Oct Warragul
th Oct Warragul
Sat 17th Oct Start of Season Opening Round Warragul
Sat 24th Oct Normal Competition Warragul
Fri 30th Oct Twilight Competition Warragul
Sat 7th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 14th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 21st Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 28th Nov Centre Multi-Event Day Warragul
Sat 5th Dec Normal Competition Warragul
Fri 11th  Dec Twilight  Competition Warragul
Sat 19thDec Normal Competition Christmas Break Up Warragul
Fri 29th Jan Twilight Competition

State Combined Events Championships 30th and 31st Jan

Warragul

Lakeside Stadium

Sat 6th Feb Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 13th Feb Normal Competition – CANCELLED DUE TO COVID Warragul
Sat 20th Feb Normal Competition / Coles Community Round Warragul
Sat 27 &  Sun 28th Feb Gippsland Regional Track & Field Championships Berwick
Friday 5th March Twilight Competition Warragul
Friday 12th Mar Twilight Competition Warragul
Sat 13th & Sun 14thth March LAVIC State track & Field Championships Lakeside Stadium
Sat 20th March Championship Day, Presentation Day and AGM Warragul
Sat 27 & Sun 28th Mar LAVIC State Relay Championships Casey Fields

 

Scroll to Top