Season Calendar 2019-2020

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Sat 5th Oct Start of season – Opening Round Warragul
Sat 12th Oct Normal Competition – ‘Bring a Friend Day’ Warragul
Sat 19th Oct Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 26th Oct Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 2nd Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 9th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 16th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 23rd Nov Region Relay Carnival – Newborough Newborough
Sat 30th Nov Centre Multi-Event Day Warragul
Fri 6th Dec Twilight Competition Warragul
Sat 14th Dec Normal Competition

(LaVic State Relay Championships)

Warragul / Casey Fields
Christmas Break
Sat 1st Feb Normal Competition

State Combined Events Championships

Warragul

Lakeside Stadium

Fri 7th Feb Twilight Competition Warragul
Sat 15th & Sun 16th Feb LaVic Region Track & Field Championship Berwick
Sat 22nd Feb Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 29th Feb Normal Competition (Children’s Hospital Fundraiser) Warragul
Sat 7th March Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 14th March Normal Competition

LAVIC State track & Field Championships

Warragul

Casey Fields

Sat 21st March Championship Day Warragul
TBA Presentation Day & AGM