Season Calendar 2021-2022

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Sat  2nd Oct Training Warragul
Sat 9th Oct Training Warragul
Sat 16th Oct Training Warragul
Sat 23rd Oct Training Warragul
Fri 29th Oct Training Warragul
Sat 6th Nov Normal Competition – Season Open Warragul
Sat 13th Nov Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 20th Nov Normal Competition (Regional Relays Cancelled) Warragul
Fri 26th Nov Twilight Competition Warragul
Sat 4th Dec Multi Event Day Warragul
Sat 11th  Dec Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 18thDec Normal Competition Christmas Break Up Warragul
 

Mid Season Break

Sat 15th Jan Tri Club Meet with Moe and Traralgon Moe
Sat 22nd Jan Normal Competition Warragul
Fri 28th Jan Twilight Competition

State Combined Events Championships 29th and 30th Jan

Warragul
Saturday 5th Feb Normal Competition Competition Warragul
Sat 12th and Sun 13th Feb Regional Track and Field (No home meet) Berwick
Sat 19th Feb Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 26th Feb Championship Day, Presentation Day and AGM Warragul
Sat 12th & Sun 13th Mar State Track and Field Casey Fields

 

Scroll to Top