Warragul Little Athletics Centre

Calendar 2017-2018

DATE
EVENT
LOCATION
Sat 7th Oct. Start of Season Warragul
Sat 14th Oct. Normal Competition. Warragul
Sat 21st Oct. Normal Competition – ‘Bring a Friend Day’ Warragul
Sat 28th Oct. Normal Competition. Warragul
Sat 4th Nov. Normal Competition Warragul
SatA�11th Nov. Normal Competition Warragul
SatA�18th Nov. Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 25th Nov. Normal Competition (LaVic Region Relays Championships) Warragul / Moe
SatA�2nd Dec. Centre Multi-Event Day. Warragul
Sat 9th Dec Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 16th Dec. Normal Competition (LaVic State Relay championship) Warragul
ThursA�11th Jan, 2018. Closing date for State Multi Event Entries Online@lavic
27th &A�28th Jan. LaVic State Multi Event Competition Casey Fields
Sat 3rd Feb Normal Competition (Relayathon), 1st Day 2018 Half Season Warragul
Sat 10th Feb Normal Competition Warragul
17th & 18th Feb. Region Track & Field Championships (no little aths events) Warragul
Sat 24th Feb Normal Competition Warragul
SatA�3rd March Normal Competition Warragul
SatA�10th March Normal Competition Warragul
SatA�17th March Normal Competition Warragul
SatA�24th March Championship Day Warragul
SatA�21st April Presentation Day & AGM Community Church

 

Location Key
Warragul Geoff Watt Reserve, Burke St,Warragul
Lakeside-Albert Park Lakeside Stadium, Albert Park
Casey Fields 160 Berwick-Cranbourne Rd, Cranbourne
Moe Joe Carmody Athletics Track, Old Sale Rd, Newborough