Warragul Little Athletics Centre

Calendar 2017-2018

DATE
EVENT
LOCATION
Sat 7th Oct. Start of Season Warragul
Sat 14th Oct. Normal Competition. Warragul
Sat 21st Oct. Normal Competition – ‘Bring a Friend Day’ Warragul
Sat 28th Oct. Normal Competition. Warragul
Sat 4th Nov. Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 11th Nov. Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 18th Nov. Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 25th Nov. Normal Competition (LaVic Region Relays Championships) Warragul / Moe
Sat 2nd Dec. Centre Multi-Event Day. Warragul
Sat 9th Dec Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 16th Dec. Normal Competition (LaVic State Relay championship) Warragul
Thurs 11th Jan, 2018. Closing date for State Multi Event Entries Online@lavic
27th & 28th Jan. LaVic State Multi Event Competition Casey Fields
Sat 3rd Feb Normal Competition, 1st Day 2018 Half Season Warragul
Sat 10th Feb Relayathon (Children’s hospital fundraiser) Warragul
17th & 18th Feb. Region Track & Field Championship TBA
Sat 24th Feb Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 3rd March Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 10th March Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 17th March Normal Competition Warragul
Sat 24th March Championship Day Warragul
Sun 22nd April Presentation Day & AGM Community Church

 

Location Key
Warragul Geoff Watt Reserve, Burke St,Warragul
Lakeside-Albert Park Lakeside Stadium, Albert Park
Casey Fields 160 Berwick-Cranbourne Rd, Cranbourne
Moe Joe Carmody Athletics Track, Old Sale Rd, Newborough