Committee Members 2020-21


The committee is formed by volunteers, who donate their time for the benefit of the club and the local community. For any questions or concerns regarding Little Athletics for the current season, please send a message via messenger, email or please speak directly with one of the committee members listed below:

Position Name Email Phone
President Lisa Aubrey 0407304120
Vice-President Stuart Dalton 0447527120
Secretary Edwina Knowles 0432120034
Treasurer Kirsten Finger
Track & Field Recorder
Registrar Fiona Saltmarsh 0418 589 855
Canteen Manager
Uniform Officer Eboney Kelly
Grounds Keeper
Equipment Officers
On Track Co-ordinator Kristy Dougheney


Scroll to Top